A Hint of Vintage, LLC

‚Äč

Get a bang for your buck at these bargain shopper's events.  There will be a variety of items including unique collectibles and antiques, jewelry, coins, pottery, glassware, plants, new and used items, clothing, silverware, and much, much more.  I will be buying gold, silver, jewelry and coins at the shows.

To sign up for show and estate sale emails, go to:

http://visitor.r20.constantcontact.com/d.jsp? lr=kige6tjab&p=oi&m=1109843384586&sit=ely9dw8gb&f=175313f6-8921-4667-a6fa-94e49da994e0

2018 Show Schedule


Saturday, November 10
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021

Saturday, December 1
8am-2pm
Little Flower Church
1805 Pierce St.
Hollywood 33020

Saturday, December 8
8am-2pm
St. Maurice Church
441 NE 2 Street
Dania Beach 33004


2019 Shows Schedule


Saturday, January 12
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021

Saturday, January 25

8am-2pm
Little Flower Church
1805 Pierce St.
Hollywood 33020


Saturday, February 2
8am-2pm
St. Maurice Church
441 NE 2 Avenue
Dania Beach 33004


Saturday, March 2
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021

Saturday, March 30
8am-2pm
Little Flower Church
1805 Pierce St.
Hollywood 33020


Saturday, May 4

8am-2pm
St. Maurice Church
441 NE 2 Avenue
Dania Beach 33004


Saturday, May 11
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021

Saturday, June 15
8am-2pm
Little Flower Church
1805 Pierce St.
Hollywood 33020


Saturday, July 13
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021


Saturday, September 14
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021


Saturday, October 26
8am-2pm
Little Flower Church
1805 Pierce St.
Hollywood 33020


Saturday, November 9
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021


Saturday, November 16
8am-2pm
Estates of Ft. Lauderdale Clubhouse
2850 SW 54 Street
Fort Lauderdale 33312


Saturday, December 7
8am-2pm
Little Flower Church
1805 Pierce St.
Hollywood 33020


Saturday, December 14
8am-2pm
St. Maurice Church
441 NE 2 Avenue
Dania Beach 30304