A Hint of Vintage, LLC

‚Äč

Get a bang for your buck at these bargain shopper's events.  There will be a variety of items including unique collectibles and antiques, jewelry, coins, pottery, glassware, plants, new and used items, clothing, silverware, and much, much more.  I will be buying gold, silver, jewelry and coins at the shows.

To sign up for show and estate sale emails, go to:

http://visitor.r20.constantcontact.com/d.jsp? lr=kige6tjab&p=oi&m=1109843384586&sit=ely9dw8gb&f=175313f6-8921-4667-a6fa-94e49da994e0

2018 Show Schedule


Saturday, March 3
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021


Saturday, April 14
8am-2pm
Little Flower Church
1805 Pierce St.
Hollywood 33020


Saturday, April 21
8am-2pm
St. Maurice Church
441 NE 2 Street
Dania Beach 33004

Saturday, May 12
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021


Saturday, June 16
8am-2pm
Little Flower Church
1805 Pierce St.
Hollywood 33020

Saturday, July 14
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021


Saturday, July 21
8am-2pm
St. Maurice Church
441 NE 2 Street
Dania Beach 33004

Saturday, September 8
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021

Saturday, September 15
8am-2pm
Little Flower Church
1805 Pierce St.
Hollywood 33020

Saturday, November 10
8am-2pm
First United Church of Christ
200 N.W. 46 Avenue
Hollywood 33021

Saturday, December 1
8am-2pm
Little Flower Church
1805 Pierce St.
Hollywood 33020

Saturday, December 8
8am-2pm
St. Maurice Church
441 NE 2 Street
Dania Beach 33004